## 2023-2024 Pediatric Residents

## **CHIEF RESIDENTS** Autumn Lindsay, MD Medical School: Ross University School of Medicine Madelyn Strickling, DO Medical School: University of Arkansas College of Medicine **PGY3 RESIDENTS** Jaspreet Dabb, MD Medical School: American University of Antigua College of Medicine Peter Weitzel, DO Medical School: A.T. Still University of Health Sciences - Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine **PGY2 RESIDENTS Tighrid Brouzine, MD** Medical School: Université Hassan II de Casablanca - Faculté de Médecine et Pharmacie Christina Nguyen, MD Medical School: University of Colorado School of Medicine - Aurora



Yongmin Xu, MD

Medical School: Yanbian University Health Science Center

## **PGY1 RESIDENTS**



Terry Aragon, MD

Medical School: St. George's University School of Medicine



Harshal Chauhan, MD

Medical School: B.J. Medical College, Ahmedabad



Haris Javed, MD

Medical School: Services Institute of Medical Sciences



Astha Poudel, MD

Medical School: Institute of Medicine, Tribhuvan University